| Faculty Member | Department | Award | Year |
|---------------------------|------------|---|------|
| Dr. Mohammad Wahid Ansari | BOTANY | "Best research paper award" by Governor of Uttarakhand | 2015 |
| Dr. Ratnam K. Wattal | BOTANY | 'Women Achiever Award' by National Commission for Women | 2014 |
| Dr. Mohammad Wahid Ansari | BOTANY | "Young Scientist" under fast-track scheme of DST | 2013 |
| Dr. Malti Gupta | BOTANY | "ISCA Young Scientist award" | 1987 |
| Dr. K.K. Arora | CHEMISTRY | "Young chemist Award" | 1984 |
| Dr.R. PrabhakarRao | COMMERCE | Acting Principal, Zakir Husain Delhi College, Delhi University, Delhi | |
| Dr. M.A. Beg | COMMERCE | Principal Zakir Husain Post Graduate Evening College, Delhi University, Delhi | |
| Dr. Nidhi Dhawan | COMMERCE | Received Gold Medal and Prof. Manubhai M Shah Memorial Research Award 2012 in the 65th All India Commerce Conference at K.P.B Hinduja College, Mumbai for research paper presentation. | 2012 |
| | | Received Best Paper Award for paper presentation in National Seminar at Jesus &Mary college, University of Delhi, Delhi | 2015 |
| | | Received certificate of Appreciation and Received Best Paper Award for paper presentation in National Conference at Bharati College University of Delhi, Delhi | 2016 |