DEBATING SOCIETY (DebSoc) 2012

Coordinator: Dr. Ramesh Mehta

Debsoc, apart from organising the Intra-College and inter college debate and declamation, actively participated in Inter College and National debate competitions. An orientation of fresh debaters and an Intra college debate competition were held. College debating team of Manoj Kumar Yadav, Saurabh Dwivedi, Ashirvaad Hazarika, Aditya Acharya and others took part in debates and won laurels for the College. Continuing its excellent spree of past three years this year we won the inter-college rolling trophies including the one from Kalindi College.